Faculty Management

Prof. d-r Snezana Dicevska

Dean

snezana.dicevska@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. d-r Vera Karadzova

Vice Dean for Finance

vera.karadjova@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. d-r Branko Nikolovski

Vice Dean for Teaching

branko.nikolovski@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Trajkov

Head of the Center for Scientific Research Work

aleksandar.trajkov@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. d-r Riste Reckoski

Head of third cycle studies

risto.reckoski@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. d-r Pere Aslimoski

Head of second cycle studies

pere.aslimoski@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. Dr. Gabriela Rakicevic

Head of teaching scientific organizational unit – Tourism

gabriela.rakicevic@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. d-r Danijela Milososka

Head of teaching scientific organizational unit – Customs and forwarding

danijela.miloshoska@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. d-r Kliment Naumov

Head of teaching scientific organizational units – Hotel and Restaurant Management and Gastronomy

kliment.naumov@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. Dr. Bojan Srbinoski

Head of teaching scientific organizational units – Management in the service sector and Insurance and risk management

bojan.srbinoski@uklo.edu.mk